We'd love to hear from you
Want to set up an appointment? Please call us at 763.533.1316.

Call us to make your appointment

If you’ve got questions or want to schedule an appointment, give us a call at 763.533.1316! There will be someone to answer your phone call beginning at 10 am each weekday.

Find directions

5810 42nd Ave N
Robbinsdale, MN 55422

Clinic hours

Monday: 10 am* – 7 pm (12 pm open on 2nd & 4th Mondays)
Tuesday: 12 pm – 7 pm
Wednesday: 10 am – 5 pm
Thursday: 10 am – 7 pm
Friday: 10 am- 5 pm

Contact info for specific questions

Fundraising or Special Events
For information about fundraising or special events, contact Brooke Thomson at bthomson@annexteenclinic.org.

Scheduling a Training
For information on training for parents, educators, and professionals, contact Ellen Saliares at ellen@annexteenclinic.org.

It’s Our Future Programming
For information on It’s Our Future programming, contact Khadijah Cooper at Khadijah@annexteenclinic.org.

R.E.A.C.H. Programming
For information on R.E.A.C.H. programming, contact Trina Pearson at trina@annexteenclinic.org.

Clinic Operations
For information on clinic operations, contact Erin Wilkins at erin@annexteenclinic.org.

Administration
For administrative or management questions, contact Brian Russ at brian@annexteenclinic.org.

Get updates from the Annex!

Subscribe

Annex Teen Clinic

The Annex Teen Clinic helps young people take charge of their sexual health by providing confidential health services and education.

Your privacy is the law

Your right to access these services without anyone’s permission is protected by law. Confidentiality is important to us because we know it’s important to you.

Upcoming events

  1. Motivation Youth Festival

    August 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. Volunteer Training

    September 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  3. Volunteer Training

    October 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
MENU

Annex Teen Clinic